Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

Contact Us

Conference Contacts

Dr. Carl Irwin
WVU NRCCE, TransTech Energy Research Business Development Program
carl.irwin@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7318

Sandra Fallon
WVU NRCCE, TransTech Energy Research Business Development Program
sfallon@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6456

Angela Shock
WVU NRCCE, TransTech Energy Research Business Development Program
angela.shock@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6520

Conference Advisory Committee

Brian Anderson, WVU Energy Institute
brian.anderson@mail.wvu.edu

Anne Barth, TechConnect-WV
anne@techconnectwv.org

Grant Goodrich , Great Lakes Energy Institute
gxg183@case.edu

Chester Fisher, Pequot Associates
CFisher@PequotHill.us

John Glazer, TechGROWTH Ohio
glazerj@ohio.edu

Mike Green, Mountain State Capital
mgreenwv@gmail.com

Matt Harbaugh , WVU Office of Transformation
Matt.Harbaugh@mail.wvu.edu

Wayne Honath, University of Pittsburgh
honathw@pitt.edu

Rob Ivester, U.S. DOE AMO
Robert.Ivester@hq.doe.gov

Don Morrison, BlueTree Allied Angels
dgmorrison@btaagroup.com

Michelle O’Connor, WV Jobs Investment Trust
amo.jit@frontier.com

Guy Peduto, INNOVA Commercialization Group
gpeduto@wvhtf.org

Anna Siefken, Scott Institute for Energy Innovation
asiefken@andrew.cmu.edu

Bob Starzynski, Director of Business Development
b starzynski@innovationworks.org